Average Rating:


5 stars (based on 58 ratings)

Testimonials

Finally got control!!!

For as long as I can remember…. I have always had sugar…. Always been sick actually… Finally I was diagnosed… Read more “Finally got control!!!”

Kelly webster

I can finally sleep!!

Since finding out my mum had breast cancer, I’ve suffered really bad anxiety and have had trouble sleeping for months.… Read more “I can finally sleep!!”

Ladan Howells

She helped me Quit the Cancer Sticks!

This lady helped me quit the Cancer Sticks in 2013. We did it over two sessions and I did smoke… Read more “She helped me Quit the Cancer Sticks!”

Susan C Heimener

Brilliant work.

Great work,great therapy sessions and worked well for me. I always recommend Jax. She’s a lovely person and so knowelegabe.… Read more “Brilliant work.”

Helen Williams

My Depression is lifted

I saw Jackie last year for depression. I have had it on and off for 12 years. Since my marriage… Read more “My Depression is lifted”

Julian James

I am not scared of dogs anymore ❤️

Jacquleyn is my best friend’s mother and when I first used to go to her house I was terrified of… Read more “I am not scared of dogs anymore ❤️”

Caitlin Simms

Hi Jacquelyn hope u are

Hi Jacquelyn hope u are well, just to say a big big thank you for your treatments , I now… Read more “Hi Jacquelyn hope u are”

Kevin Evans

You gave me the FOCUS to power through!

Hi Jac, I just wanted to give you a quick message here and testimonial to say thank you so much… Read more “You gave me the FOCUS to power through!”

Hayley Jade

I had a back injury – she is expert for me.

I had back injury dos anos 2 years past. I see Jacquelyn then for massage. It make better. Last week… Read more “I had a back injury – she is expert for me.”

Miguel Lon

I felt Serene & Calm

I really enjoyed my Group Meditation Class with Jacquelyn. I felt so serene and calm afterwards. I can’t wait for… Read more “I felt Serene & Calm”

Caroline Grey

I have stopped smoking for over 3 years

I quit smoking with Jacquelyn over 3 years ago and I have never looked back. I was devastated when I… Read more “I have stopped smoking for over 3 years”

Laura Jane Llwellyn-Evans

An Extremely Amazing mix of a Therapist!

I had hypnotherapy on Monday to stop me swearing. I’m proud to say that I’ve not sworn once today ❤️… Read more “An Extremely Amazing mix of a Therapist!”

Reneé Cullen

Motivational Hypnosis Recordings

I booked Jacquelyn for her Motivational Hypnosis. I wanted it for cleaning! I hate house work. After one skype session,… Read more “Motivational Hypnosis Recordings”

AMAZING result after one session !

Jacquelyn HALEY is a talented all round therapist. I originally went to see her for a women’s issue I had.… Read more “AMAZING result after one session !”

Michaela Haggery

SHE just got me. So easy to talk too.

It took me ages to contact Jacquelyn but it was the reviews that led me to call her. I have… Read more “SHE just got me. So easy to talk too.”

Karl Jones

A fantastic therapist

I have known Jacquelyn for 20 years and can not recommend her enough. I went to her recently for relaxation… Read more “A fantastic therapist”

Stephanie Standen

Motivated!

I got in touch with Jacquelyn via Twitter a few weeks ago in regards getting myself motivated to do what’s… Read more “Motivated!”

Ashley Dawkins

Amazing Lady

Jacquelyn is one of THE most genuine, caring, non-judgemental ladies I have ever known. She has been and continues to… Read more “Amazing Lady”

Kaye Beebe

Kinetic Shift

Oh lordy lord, had a Kinetic Shift done by this fabulous lady, could feel it coming out as she took… Read more “Kinetic Shift”

Jo fitzgerald

She is top of her game- look no further!

I’ve had the pleasure of working and training with Jax this year. She is an absolute joy to work with… Read more “She is top of her game- look no further!”

Jim Gillespie

She gave me hypnotic sessions for Sleep

Jacquelyn has been my Massage therapist & Reflexologist for years , more recently I went to see her for help… Read more “She gave me hypnotic sessions for Sleep”

Heidi Rackham

I suffer from nerve pain in my hand

I had a session with Jacquelyn on saturday. I suffer with nerve pain in my hand, and tension pain in… Read more “I suffer from nerve pain in my hand”

Thomas McGowan

I had a flare up of Bells Palsy

I first met Jacquelyn 4 years ago when my friend quit smoking with her . I have had several therapies… Read more “I had a flare up of Bells Palsy”

Lisa Herby Jones

I sleep so well after seeing her!

I have regular visits to Jacquelyn and have done for the pst year. Her Hypno-Reiki relaxes me so much, I… Read more “I sleep so well after seeing her!”

Wendy Aspland

She is amazing!

I have just had the “Jacquelyn Haley” experience! A two hour powerful healing session, with a mix of her therapies.… Read more “She is amazing!”

Rhian Francis

Thank you for your knowledge

Thanks for your knowledge and time today Jac. Your advice was very much appreciated. “Knowledge is definitely power”. Thank you… Read more “Thank you for your knowledge”

Karen Rees

The therapy was fast and working!

I first met Jacquelyn in person in 2017, though I was aware of her as we are both members of… Read more “The therapy was fast and working!”

Sally L Thomas

She should be on Prescription!

first met the beautiful Jac about 5 years ago after a friend recommended her, wow what a find! This lady… Read more “She should be on Prescription!”

Michelle Hemmings

I have lost 8lbs so far!

Fantastic Hypno-Lite class last night. Relaxing and totally what I need to kick start my weight loss. I have lost… Read more “I have lost 8lbs so far!”

Kelly Denham

Will 100% be booking again!

I would highly recommend Jacquelyn and Hypnotherapy. Today I had a fantastic session with Jacquelyn it was so relaxing I… Read more “Will 100% be booking again!”

Leanne Lewis

This beautiful human totally gets you

Recently spent the afternoon with this wonderful woman, we talked about my issues and she was spot on with everything,… Read more “This beautiful human totally gets you”

Louise Collins

This was the breakthrough I was searching for!

About a month ago I met Jacquelyn. We soon started communicating and it did not take long for me to… Read more “This was the breakthrough I was searching for!”

Jean Pierre

If you want to give up smoking go and see her

She is amazing if you want to give up smoking go to see her, think of your health and the… Read more “If you want to give up smoking go and see her”

Julie Vallerio

I quit smoking over a year ago thanks to Jacquelyn

I successfully quit smoking over a year ago thanks to Jaqui’s hypnosis. Fantastic experience, I was a stalwart smoker, smoking… Read more “I quit smoking over a year ago thanks to Jacquelyn”

Lolita andoodas

The pains got less in my head with OldPain2Go Therapy

I first met Jacquelyn 4 years ago when my friend quit smoking with her . I have had several therapies… Read more “The pains got less in my head with OldPain2Go Therapy”

Lisa Herby Jones

A lovely intuitive lady

Jacquelyn is such a lovely intuitive lady , I felt very relaxed , she has helped me in many ways… Read more “A lovely intuitive lady”

Becky Willoughby

I am feeling stronger & more positive

Thank you for your Kinetic Shift therapy it has really helped to shift the energy that I no longer needed… Read more “I am feeling stronger & more positive”

Nat Sam

Loving The Energy Balance Course

Loving the energy balance course. Have learned so much, a lot of things I didn’t know. Love the relaxing meditations… Read more “Loving The Energy Balance Course”

Louise Custard

I am more relaxed, more focused

Fantastic six week course, I’m more relaxed, more focused and more determined about myself, just what I needed to give… Read more “I am more relaxed, more focused”

Wendy Aspland

The session was over Skype – I was Impressed!

What can I say about Jacquelyn, she is awesome at what she does intuitive, great at putting you at ease… Read more “The session was over Skype – I was Impressed!”

Andy Steele

I felt like you complelety understood me

Thank you so much for the Hypnotherapy, Positive Pregnancy , I loved the guided meditation also, it was so relaxing.… Read more “I felt like you complelety understood me”

Jodie Monterani

I felt like a heavy burden lifted off my shoulders

I had an incredible session with Jacquelyn about 5/6 weeks ago because I was struggling with a few things in… Read more “I felt like a heavy burden lifted off my shoulders”

Sarah Louise

Jacquelyn is a passionate therapist

Jacquelyn is a passionate therapist, with so many skills in her tool box that she will work hard to find… Read more “Jacquelyn is a passionate therapist”

Emma Reynolds

What can I say about this amazng woman

What can I say about this amazing woman, she has helped me no end through her courses and especially her… Read more “What can I say about this amazng woman”

Deb Clarke

I am lost for words how you did it

Thank you so much for your hypnosis treatment! I’m blown away with how you have helped heal my back!! I’m… Read more “I am lost for words how you did it”

Jennifer Banrfeild

She is the best in the field

Excellent, I feel she is the best in this field. Thanx Jacquelyn. She talked with me friendly to know my… Read more “She is the best in the field”

Damith Asknka

I felt completely at ease

I had an excellent relaxation therapy from Jacquleyn last week, she is so skillful and knowledgable . I felt compeletely… Read more “I felt completely at ease”

Ester Appossidis

The barriers I had been struggling with are now GONE!

Yesterday, Jacquelyn worked to remove some emotional blocks that have been plaguing my life for the past 14 years. I’ve… Read more “The barriers I had been struggling with are now GONE!”

Lindsey Ford

Fag Free for almost 18 Months and I Love It!

I went to see Jacqui last july to stop smoking. She in one of the most friendliest people I have… Read more “Fag Free for almost 18 Months and I Love It!”

Claire Walters

A Very Knowledgle, Talented Lady

Learned so much during Jacquelyn’s course The Energy Balance Program- the BWRT work had a very different approach to what… Read more “A Very Knowledgle, Talented Lady”

Kat Clarke

Jacquelyn excels in all that she does

Jacquelyn completed two of my courses, The Awesome Therapist and the Anxiety Remedy it was clear that she is passionate,… Read more “Jacquelyn excels in all that she does”

Derek Chapman of DC Clinical Hynotherapy & Mind Coaching

I needed that omph to get me back to the gym

kerri testimonial

I booked Jacquelyn in December to take some motivation too exercise . My diet is good . But I needed… Read more “I needed that omph to get me back to the gym”

Kerri Kerring

I Highly Recommend Jacquelyn 5 star!!

I had a wonderful session on Skype with Jacquelyn a month or so a go. She helped me to let… Read more “I Highly Recommend Jacquelyn 5 star!!”

Dominique Shipstone

Amazing treatments

Oh my goodness it was amazing. Jacquelyn has an amazing passion and patience when it comes to her client’s. She… Read more “Amazing treatments”

Desree strydom

A brilliant therapist

I met Jaquelyn some time ago when I was looking for more motivation. She has been a wonder. She is… Read more “A brilliant therapist”

Emma Evans

Cant recommend this woman enough

jo fitzgerald

I booked my Law Of Attraction Session with Jacquelyn in December. It was a two hour session. We spoke of… Read more “Cant recommend this woman enough”

Jo Fitzgerald

woke up with a different, more positive mindset today!

mandy moo james

Whatever that NLP thing was you tried on me yesterday, I’ve woke up with a different, more positive mindset today!… Read more “woke up with a different, more positive mindset today!”

Mandy Moo James

As mad as it sounds, I could feel it leaving my body

ruth bayley

I’ve had Jacqui work with me a few times as I find her work so empowering and helpful. The first… Read more “As mad as it sounds, I could feel it leaving my body”

Ruth Bayley

anyone suffering to put an end to it

Crisu C Nechita

I am amazed at How much one session of BWRT helped me already. Jaqueline is very warm and kind and… Read more “anyone suffering to put an end to it”

Crisu C Nechita

Testimonials

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?